STAFF AT FIRST BAPTIST

Pastor

Luke Dunn
luke@firstbaptistaledo.com
 

Associate Pastor

Seth Bowker
seth@firstbaptistaledo.com

Children’s Pastor

Mollie Dunn
mollie@firstbaptistaledo.com
 
Admin Assistant
Pam Ricke
pam@firstbaptistaledo.com
Office Assistant
Jenny Dixon
jenny@firstbaptistaledo.com
Treasurer
Lisa Litwiler
 
Youth Director
Mario Pauley
mario@firstbaptistaledo.com
 
Webmaster
Denise Bowker
tech@firstbaptistaledo.com
 
Want to know more about our staff? Check out the Staff Bio page.